Investor resources

 

Frequently asked questions

FIBRA Macquarie's real estate trust certificates (Certificados bursátiles fiduciarios inmobiliarios), or CBFIs, trade on the Mexican Stock Exchange (Bolsa Mexicana de Valores) under the ticker symbol "FIBRAMQ".

FIBRA Macquarie is managed by Macquarie México Real Estate Management, S.A. de C.V., a Mexican corporation and part of Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets, a division of Macquarie Group. Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets is a leading global alternative asset manager specializing in investments across infrastructure, real estate, agriculture and energy.

FIBRA Macquarie invests in real estate opportunities in Mexico. We operate industrial and retail properties in major distribution and metropolitan markets. For details on our locations and properties please refer to the Properties section of our website.

Please refer to "distributions" section on our website, which describes FIBRA Macquarie's distribution policy.

December 31

FIBRA Macquarie's independent auditors are KPMG Cárdenas Dosal, S.C.

FIBRA Macquarie's global offering of real estate trust certificates (Certificados bursátiles fiduciarios inmobiliarios), or CBFIs, priced on December 13, 2012 and closed on December 19, 2012. The CBFIs commenced trading on the Mexican Stock Exchange (Bolsa Mexicana de Valores) on December 14, 2012.

FIBRA Macquarie is a real estate investment trust (fideicomiso de inversión en bienes raíces), or FIBRA.

A FIBRA is a Mexican trust dedicated to the acquisition and development of real estate in Mexico held for leasing.

FIBRA Macquarie targets industrial and retail real estate opportunities in Mexico with a primary focus on stabilized income-producing properties.

FIBRA Macquarie is listed on the Mexican Stock Exchange (Bolsa Mexicana de Valores) and its real estate trust certificates (Certificados Bursátiles Fiduciarios Inmobiliarios), or CBFIs, can be purchased through any registered broker. To invest in FIBRA Macquarie, please contact your broker or financial advisor.

Mexico City, Mexico

Please contact your broker or financial advisor.

Analyst coverage

FirmAnalystPhoneEmail
Actinver Pablo Duarte +52 (55) 1103-6600 x 4334 pduarte@actinver.com.mx
BofA Merrill Lynch Carlos Peyrelonge +52 (55) 5201-3276 carlos.peyrelongue@baml.com
Bx+ Marco Medina +52 (55) 5625-1500 x 1453 mmedinaz@vepormas.com.mx
Barclays Pablo Monsiváis +52 (55) 5241-3327 pablo.monsivais@barclays.com
BBVA Bancomer Francisco Chávez +52 (55) 5621-9703 f.chavez@bbva.com
Brasil Plural Caimi Reis +55 (11) 3206-8253 Caimi.Reis@brasilplural.com
BTG Pactual Gordon Lee +1 646-924-2473 gordon.lee@btgpactual.com
Citi Dan Mcgoey +55 (11) 4009-5710 dan.mcgoey@citi.com
Credit Suisse Vanessa Quiroga +52 (55) 5283-8939 vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com
GBM Javier Gayol +52 (55) 5800-5883 jgayol@gbm.com.mx
HSBC Eduardo Altamirano +1 212-525-8333 eduardo.x.altamirano@us.hsbc.com
Interacciones Hebert Longhurst +52 (55) 5326-8600 hmlonghurstl@interacciones.com
Invex David Arenas +52 (55) 5350-3333 x 6421 darenas@invex.com
Itaú BBA Enrico Trotta +55 (11) 3073-3064 enrico.trotta@itaubba.com
J.P.Morgan Adrián Huerta +52 (81) 8152-8720 adrian.huerta@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann +52 (55) 5282-6778 nikolaj.lippmann@morganstanley.com
Nau Securities Ltd. Luis Prieto +44 (20) 7947-5510 luisprieto@nau-securities.com
Scotiabank Francisco Suárez +52 (55) 9179-5209 francisco.suarez@scotiabank.com
Signum Armando Rodriguez +52 (55) 6237-0862 armando.rodriguez@signumresearch.com
UBS Marimar Torreblanca +52 (55) 5282-7731 marimar.torreblanca@ubs.com
Vector Jorge Plácido +52 (55) 5262-3759 jplacido@vector.com.mx

FIBRAMQ is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding FIBRAMQ's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of FIBRAMQ or its management. FIBRAMQ does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Fiscal information for US investors

For US investors, below you will find statements concerning FIBRA Macquarie’s status as a Passive Foreign Investment Company (PFIC). Please consult your financial advisor regarding the tax implications of investing in FIBRA Macquarie.

Factsheet

Our corporate office

Pedregal 24 Piso 21, Torre Virreyes
Lomas – Virreyes, Molino del Rey
11040, Ciudad de Mexico
México